Close

Product Introduction

UCN OGS Touch Panel, namely One Glass Solution integrated touch, adopts the self-developed SCA automatic vacuum hot lamination technology, which mainly attaches the ProTouch iFoil nano touch foil onto the tempered glass, and gives full play to the dual function of the glass as both the protective layer and touch sensor.
UCN OGS shares the same principle as the nano touch foil, namely to perceive the finger touch precisely through electrostatic induction. OGS uses UCN hot lamination technology and it seems to be more transparent than other lamination methods while it optimizes the display effect of the touch screen. In the meantime, a single piece of glass substrate truly satisfies the market demands for thinner and safer large and middle-sized touch products. UCN OGS touch panel resolves the technical problems of integrators, like lamination, calibration and integration problems, avoids the product loss caused due to sub-standard core technologies or production space, and makes it convenient for the fast integration of intelligent terminal products. This panel supports 10-point multi-touch, and it can be upgraded to 20 points, which can meet the requirements of more than 99% users. With recognized advantages, for instance, low cost, long life span, good touch stability, it will become the mainstream touch technology in the future.

Easy Lamination and Easy Integration

It integrates the glass substrate on the basis of nano touch foil, and forces numerous integrators to integrate terminal products conveniently and efficiently.

Nano Touch, Flat and Ultra-thin

By integrating UCNs patented technology on nano touch foil, it brings more accurate positioning and smoother touch experience. Using a single piece of glass substrate, and free from outer frame, it looks simple and graceful.

Diversified Types/sizes

The surface glass can be customized in accordance with clients' demands. Special nano glass can also be selected on the basis of common/super white wave / AR /AG glass, which can filter 80% of harmful lights and protect our eyes. Currently, there are nine conventional sizes for OGS (smaller than 86" inches), and mass production has already been realized.

Brand New Chip Scheme, Driver-free Operation

With brand new chip scheme, it provides high-performance concurrent multipoint touch. The high-noise cancellation technique guarantees higher-performance touch writing for large-size touch device. It can operate driver-free, being suitable for mainstream operation systems, and achieve situation of just plug in and it's ready to go.

Greater Profit Margin

Technical innovation improves the yield. Besides, The cost of UCN OGS Touch Panel has been decreased with the industrial 4.0 fourth-generation production line. The cost is massively increased comparing with conventional capacitive touch screen, and it leaves greater profit margin for numerous intelligent hardware integrators.

Application Fields of OGS Touch Panel
OGS Touch Panel is mainly applied in such fields as electronic navigation, display and demonstration, public services, business media, smart home, security and protection, industrial control, medical treatment, education, etc. It is not merely consistent with the development trend that the country advocates energy-saving and environmental-protection, low-cost and smart-life high-tech products, and due to its features, such as large size, being water-proof, flat, and applicable for both outdoor and semi-outdoor environment, it gives full play to the advantages of nano touch technology, and makes the dreams of future smart life come true.
  • Commercial Media
  • Smart Teaching
  • Touch Display
  • Interactive Game
  • Smart Finance
  • Business Tour
  • Smart Medical
  • Smart Access Control
  • Self-catering
  • Smart Logistics
  • Outdoor City
  • Conference Training
Close
Close
open

产品介绍

泛普OGS触控面板,即One Glass Solution一体化触控,是采用公司自主研发的SCA全自动真空热贴合技术,将ProTouch iFoil 纳米触控膜直接贴附在钢化玻璃上,实现一块玻璃同时具备保护层和触摸传感器的双重作用。
泛普OGS与纳米触控膜原理相同,都是通过静电感应精准感知人体手指触控。采用泛普热贴合技术的OGS看起来比其他贴合方式更加通透,优化了触控屏的显示效果,同时由于采用单片玻璃基板,真正满足了大、中尺寸触控产品薄化与安全兼顾的市场需求。 泛普OGS触控面板为集成商解决贴合、校准、集成等技术难题,避免因缺乏核心技术或者生产空间达不到标准造成的产品损耗,便于智能终端产品的快速集成。该面板标准支持10点触控,可升级20点,满足99%以上用户的使用需求,具备成本低、寿命长、触控稳定性好等公认优点,将成为未来主流的触控技术。

解决贴合难题 易于集成

在纳米触控膜的基础上,又集成了玻璃基板,促使广大集成商高效便捷的集成终端产品;

纳米触控 纯平超薄

集成泛普专利技术纳米触控膜,带来更精准的定位及更顺畅的触控体验。单片玻璃基板,无外置边框设计,为智能终端带来简约大气的外观。

种类/尺寸多元

表面玻璃可根据客户需求定制,普通/超白波/AR/AG玻璃的基础上还可选配特制纳米玻璃,有效过滤80%有害光,保护使用者视力。目前提供86”以内9个常规尺寸的OGS,并已实现规模化量产。

最新芯片方案 免驱运行

采用最新芯片方案,提供高性能并发多点接触,高噪声抑制技术,为大尺寸触控设备提供了更高性能的触控书写保障。可实现免驱运行,适用目前的主流操作系统,真正实现即插即用。

更大的利润空间

技术的革新带来良品率的提高,加之工业4.0第四代产线的投产促使泛普OGS触摸面板较传统电容屏相比成本大幅度下降,给广大智能硬件集成商留下了更多利润空间。

OGS触控面板应用领域
OGS触控面板目前主要应用在电子导览、展览展示、公共服务、商业传媒、智能家居、安防、工控、医疗、教育等各大领域。它不仅符合国家大力倡导的节能环保、低成本、智慧生活等高科技产品发展趋势,其大尺寸、防水纯平、可用于户外与半户外环境下的特性,更使纳米触控技术独有优势得到更大的彰显,也让很多对未来智慧生活的梦成为现实。
  • 商业传媒
  • 智慧教学
  • 触控展示
  • 互动游戏
  • 智慧金融
  • 商业导览
  • 智慧医疗
  • 智能门禁
  • 自助贩售
  • 智慧物流
  • 户外城市
  • 会议培训
关闭
点击收起
展开